Kimchi's point of view

Hate starts with a H because it comes after a G

Category:

Damn today time passes by fast. I started of the day by over sleeping, then had a 3h meeting about writing PM's, evaluations and budgets. Then had lunch and done some other fast assignments. So now I've Just got 2h left at the internship then of to meet Erika and after that going to the recording of the Swedish show Partaj. And after that celebrate Jonas or as I call him my little Pinguin <3

Oh yeah, seems like I'm having a great day so why have this title on this post? Well because I also wanted to say something about annoying people and hate. I found out that someone has been posing to be me AGAIN. Find it funny that ppl got the time to be so into me and my life. Its just sad that you don't have enough confidence to be yourself, but hey nice to see that you see up to me and want to be me haha. The other part is that I can't stand people who can't stand for what they've done and doesn't have the balls to fix it. I mean come on stop being such bitches ( sorry for the language) but you really need a smack down to reality and planet earth.

Enough said about that, I'm still gonna live my life with a smile and enjoy it. Takes much more to break me and sorry wouldn't change for anybody despite my mom and sis!
Have a great day

Love the real KIMCHI ;)

 

Comments


Comment here: