Kimchi's point of view

When the drugs don't work no more, you get high on life!

Category:



Even though you've time after time tried to kill the spirit in me i still stand up today.
Bet you got a heart attack of the fact that I kept my end of the deal, that I would survive you,
that I would turn out to be the stronger one and be greater than you ever would be.
It wasn’t really any surprise, I always told you I would, you just never believed in me
despite the bond will have the rest of our lives. So if you look back at our time together how does it feel
 to be the one who's running now, the one that's lost, the one who is in the shadow, 
the one that can’t accept the facts ? Yes, I can proudly stand up and say
I'm the fighter, the survivor that won against all odds!
Hope you can live with losing on of the best things in your life.
This nobody, shameful unwanted girl you never appreciated was the star you never wanted to shine.
Well all I can now say is sorry if my bright light glares you!




- Set your mind to it and you can make it anywhere

Comments


Comment here: