Kimchi's point of view

Even though it had to end...

Category:






If you had asked me for a couple of years ago, or even for just one year ago
 if I could imagine a life without you in my life.
Months, weeks or days
without any kind of contact with you.
 A day without a text message from you.
 A moment that I couldn’t share with you.
 If I could imagine not having your shoulder to cry on,
your hug to run into that always made everything better.
 Not having you by my side?

I would never have believed you.
But here I stand without you by my side,
without a trace of you here.
It can now go weeks without the feeling of missing you.
. I guess our bond wasn't that special 
Ha! I guess I made it
As a friend once said to me
I'm the person that can go through anything and come out stronger than ever!


... I'd to it again

Comments


Comment here: