Kimchi's point of view

Back on the happy road

Category: Seoul 2010




Busan

Yesterday was a really bad day for me, it was one of those day when everything goes wrong and you're fed up with it. After my glasses & camera broke (none of them fixable), my courses was wrong, got a lot of work from Sweden etc. I just got enough and was in a really bad mood. So got a lot of cleaning done and watched a lot of series like the new Gossip Girl. That made the day a bit better. But today I've had a really good day even though I had a lot of classes and I still have a problem with one course, I went through the day smiling. It has been really good weather these days and today I had a nice evening with Sofia. Got some shopping done, so I've got a new Casio Digital Camera and some kitchen things so I can cook. We've also eaten at a Korean restaurant with Paul & Audrey and then played some pool at my favorite bar. But the best thing of today is that the tickets & room for the thanksgiving weekend are fixed. So on Saturday I'm going to Busan, on the cost of South Korea and then maybe to Jeju-Island or just go through the cities on the cost. I'm really looking forward to that as it's said to be a paradise! :D..

Comments


Comment here: