Kimchi's point of view

It's clearly evident that you're a child,but honey playtime is not right now

Category: Musik




Even though I have said this a thousand times in different ways, some people just can't get the message. So now I'm trying a new approach, by using a simple song as even children can understand it. So here are some special words for you to read and a song you can repeat so you finally can get it! 


I could go back and forth,
Yelling screaming with you,
But to be the bigger person,
Is what I choose to do !

 I'm not gonna get on your level,
You'r not gonna pull me off my cool.

I dont got the time to play high school.
You need to get on my level,
'cuz right now
you just look like a fool
I dont got the time to play high school.
I'm so above all of this and YOU!


------


Kelly Rowland - Grown Woman



Comments


Comment here: