Kimchi's point of view

Color up your life

Category:

 

This past weekend has been really great, spring is really here so loving the sun and now I can be super colorful just as I like it. So just lovely and it's so nice seeing so many people out. Also lovely to have some use of all my sunglasses, on saturday my favorite purple one's got to be used together with a dress a bough in South Africa. As you can see on the picture i was in a super good mood  and a bit goofy aka very happy as it was  a good day spent with friends. So what have I been up to this weekend?  Well I've had a big spring cleaning at home, been having a lot of "fikas", had BBQ with friends, had a movie night and also a super fun night out with Mr M & his crazy friends. But now it's back to reality and hard studying :(..

Comments


Comment here: