Kimchi's point of view

Danced the stress of

Category:

 

The end of last week, I can honestly say that I was super stressed out and therefore decided to have the time of my life on both Wednesday and Saturday, aka danced the stress of haha. Both of those nights were epic, but my night out with Shara one of my best party girls, was really crazy. You can say that we had a blast!

Otherwise what have I been up to these last days? Well I worked both Thursday and Friday, then when big shopping with Ellen,Dick and Shara on Saturday, then had a dinner/pre pre party with them and others that fallowed with a bigger pre party and finally Sliver and after party at our place. Sunday Shara and me took it easy, went to a Thai buffé and then just chilled out in the sofa. So today its a new day, a new week with a lot of studying and work...but still got a smile on my face as the weather is so great! :D..

 

Comments


Comment here: