Kimchi's point of view

Hot Red can't go wrong

Category:

 

As my computer doesn’t work, I've ordered the new Macbook Pro 13" and Im going to get it this week. So yes Im going to join the Apple family, but hey its a great computer. And as its so expensive I've decided to take good care of it and buy a nice sleeve for it, so I just ordered this stunning sleeve that looks like a bag. It's so me, red, practical and fashionable ! The coolest thing expect that it protects my Mac is that it has a tracker ID so that I can find it if it gets lost/stolen ! ♥

Knomo 13" Embossed Quilt Sleeve

image.alt.H2447
image.alt.H2447
image.alt.H2447

Comments

  • Sofia säger:

    I'm so jealous!!! I have to write my thesis with my old computer which might end its days at any moment.

    2011-04-15 | 21:51:54
    Bloggadress: http://sofiakivinen.blogspot.com/
  • Knomo säger:

    A macbook pro is worth every cent and it last much longer than a scrappy, plastic PC. I've had mine for 3 years and its as fresh as when I bought it. Really nice sleeve!

    2011-05-10 | 21:01:13
    Bloggadress: http://www.bringster.se/produkt.php?id=1103001

Comment here: