Kimchi's point of view

Round and round again

Category: Daily Life

This day has gone like a roller-coaster...started of stressful, as soon as I went out and saw the snow and ice I though oh now, great now the winter chaos will start, then came to the office, was kind of chill, worked with first lane and helped Christina with stuff, but was so clumsy that I almost spilled a full coop of coco over the computer, project reports and my NEW phone (had a heart attach)..well anyways after working at the office I came to the studio and got cheered up with the funny ppl here. I got to meet Lazee who is a real nice guy, and his new music is real good. The best part is that he has the Malmö dialect so feel like home when he speaks :D....So anyways now its soon twelve o clock and Im still working so going to stop working and get this tired kimchi home.

Comments


Comment here: