Kimchi's point of view

Starting of on a good foot

Category: Daily Life

I can't believe it but its already Friday, and this week has gone super fast. Even though I started of this new month with a lot of headache and stomach pain im still in a good mood. Just sucks that I couldn’t go to the office today as I felt so bad...well anyways back to this week. I've been to 2 job interviews that both went well, so going to meet the bosses later next week and see if I pass that interview too. So that feels great..So despite working a lot I also went to out with Erika to see Tony Matterhorn at Göta Källaren. We really had a blast and a crazier night out then expected haha...So anyways now its the weekend. So going to rest the whole day and then maybe go to a baby shower and later on meet a friend. All depends on If my body will let me be a functional human again :P..

Comments


Comment here: