Kimchi's point of view

With every ending there is a new begining

Category: Daily Life

 

Yesterday was my 23rd birthday and I didn’t do much except work, so I was glad that Boland was so sweet and took me out on a B-day fika :D…But even though I didn’t do much, I got a lot of b-day wishes that made me super happy, so thanks for that. And today is a real special day…first of all its my last day at my internship that is both sad and nice. Its sad to leave the place and all the nice people but also nice to really get started with work and all. But as I promised Isabelle, I will come and visit soon and it’s been so nice to hear the kind words the OPC people has said about me, so glad that they think I’ve done a great work..so Isabelle if you do need help, im just one call away haha :P..

So now to some happier news, today im finally going to celebrate my B-day wiiihoo!! Not at all as last year (don’t think I’ll be able to ever top that <3) but have a small gang who is going to meet at my friend Jonas place to pre party, and then later we are going to Kulturhuset for the winter party and tribute to Dj Black Moose’s tribute party. I think its going to be a great and crazy night with a lot of laughs :D !!

 

Comments


Comment here: