Kimchi's point of view

Blackanize?

Category:

The last 24h has been crazy. As I earlier mention I drove down to my parents and only spent one night there. Was nice being with crazy big family but was super stressed out with things I had to do, like school and so on. So didn’t really sleep that much that night, and then yesterday I was suppose to have a nice and relaxing travel back, but no. The train was delayed and there were confusions on how to get back to Jönköping, but I finally arrive like 1½ h late, so missed the IA board pre-party but caught up with them and my crazy guy friends at Kåren. I wasn’t in a party mode so just mingled around and went home early, but still have sleeping problems, so another sleepless night.  And got woke up by the landlord at 8 because of an inspection they had. Oh well and the rest of the day I have spent fixing things and now finally just going to chill out at home, as tomorrow really is going to be a long day. Have got a stupid seminar about Outcome mapping that my group doesn’t really get haha…

Oh yeah, about the header “ Blackanize” well my best guy friends told me that I now really look like an Asien, but a black one so a blackanize. Haha all of this because of my new hairstyle :P..Do I really look like a Blackanize?

 

Comments


Comment here: