Kimchi's point of view

Looong day

Category:

 

 

Oh yeah, today has been a verry long day for me and it's not yet over. Got so much studying to do :(...The day started good with sunny weather and all, did some washing and then headed of to school. Have been on meetings and then tried to study with my guy friends, but mostly ended up chatting about old memories haha...Well had a nice dinner with the guys and now I have a really stupid assignment to do for tomorrow, that none of us gets, so tomorrows forum is going to be verrry interesting. It's kind of crazy, it hasn’t gone that long since this course started but I’m already so sick of school, I just want to get it over with and that is strange coming from me as I usually like school. But guess I need a serious break from it, and I though this semester would be easy but oh no, got so much to do and so little time. But that's what you get when you get engaged in so much as I do...maybe a bad move?


Comments


Comment here: