Kimchi's point of view

Already sunday :(

Category:

 

(special moment from Friday ^^)

This weekend I haven’t done much. I celebrated little Miss Irma and it was nice to meet the old gang that always puts a smile on my face. This gang consists of a bunch of crazy people, so when we are together interesting things always happen and a lot of laughter occurs.   We never went to the new club I really wanted to go to, was so much people there so we ended up at O’Learys that also was fun.  Unfortunately I already started to feel sick on Friday so wasn’t in my top game, and resulted in that I spent the rest of the weekend at home to recover. Everyone knows that I have a hard time doing nothing and not being out with friends, but it’s still been a nice weekend with good food, music and movies. I guess you sometimes just need to take a break and take care of yourself.

Kimchi recovering at home

Hope you all had a great weekend

Comments


Comment here: