Kimchi's point of view

A little summary...

Category:

I realized that I've been really bad on updating what I've been up to since I moved back to Jönköping. So if you haven’t figured I've been to busy. But here comes a short summary of what I've done. First of all I've been engaged in the IA, so the whole first week I just was with international students, had a great welcome party and dinner, and also a contact person mingle and some other stuff. Thanks to this I've got to meet new people especially got to know my other half from India little miss Bidita my partner in crime haha :P...After the international students kick off was done, PP's kick of started, so then I also was engaged with BC again, and that has been nice getting to know the new crew and see what a great job they are doing. So we've been working together, had beer-pong, sittning and mingles been super fun. Beside all of the kick offs and what comes with them, I've started school, and it's going to be an interesting semester with a lot of school work, despite school I've been looking for work and a new apartment, and the job part is fixed. Hmm what more? oh yeah I've meet some dear old friends, that has been fun and then, have even had a trejt ( aka date with 2 guy friends at the same time )  helped some friends with some problems...Yeah guess that is it, expect all the nights out haha .



Some pics from the weeks, ( Worknight, girls nitght out, welcome dinner, welcome party PP, PP kick off, representing BC)

Comments


Comment here: