Kimchi's point of view

Back home in my winterland

Category:

I've now been home for like 2 days and it is finally setting in that I am in Sweden, somehow my mind though I just was on small vacation and then was going back to Korea. But sooner or later I'll be back..
So how has i been being back?
Well the trip here was interesting, the bus to the airport in Seoul was really bad as there was a woman who was pjuking all the way and the bus was smelling so bad and me, johannes and Philipp almost also ended up pjuking. But finally arriving to the airport everything went fast, said goodbye to my Austrian guys who went to the Philippines and also to my favorite French girlie Audrey. My flight to Beijing was just fine, then had a 3h waiting there and then a 10 ½ h flight to Sthlm that also went well. And then I finally arrived at Arlanda, had some problems with my train as the tickets was booked for the wrong day, but SJ was so kind and let me take the train anyway. Was really funny when I was at Arlanda, because the first thing I saw was 7eleven on my left side and om my right Pressbyrån. So was like Korea on my left and Sweden on my right, what a perfect mix haha. Then the next funny thing was that when I called home my family was in chock because the though I was going to come the next day and they got super confused and I was lucky that they could come and get me in Malmö. My dear Mum was crying like crazy at the train station and was surprised that I wasent freezing as she was. But it was +1 C so it was super warm for me.
So the last days have been calm and nice back home with most of my siblings and all our animals, nothing has really changed at home, that is nice but I have quit a lot and have to now start to figure out what Im going to do with my future..talk about pressure..but I've got a lot of time as I've now got a bad cold and only is lying in the softa watching Tv haha...

Comments


Comment here: