Kimchi's point of view

So exhausted....

Category:



The last couple of days and especially today I’ve been in an off mode and of course also had big sleeping problems. I mean I went to bed early yesterday but the last time I checked the time it was 5:30 in the morning, yeeey and had school today. But I managed to go to school, survive the confusing class, take a fika with my crazy best guy friends, then go to BC meeting, and then have a nice chill girl night at Blommans new place and now Im back home. And the only thing I can say is can someone please give me the ON button so that I can come back to life.

Well I really do hope I get some good sleep tonight and wake up without not to many things to worry about as Im going to drive back to Skåne tomorrow, visit my family one day and then go back the day after. Would have wanted some days of home, but have so much to study and other stuff to fix, but hope I’ll be able to relax and get some new energy at the hairdresser on Wednesday  

Comments


Comment here: