Kimchi's point of view

and the week goes on...

Category:

So now the new week has started and then god half of it is soon done. The past 2 days at work has been long, have had a lot to do and then really felt ill because of the medicine from my dentist. It sucks feeling like you are going to puke all the time and all that.  But oh well the days have had some good moments, we've had pie both days at work, I've had nice movie night (as our Tv is back :D) and also trained to get my mind of stuff.
Oh today I was suppose to be going to the festival Putte i Parken with my friend Shara and some other people, but as I work full time that wasn't possible. And that sucks as I really want to see kesha and Far east side movement :(...But now I have all week to cuddle with Mr Habibi (Sharas cat) and he is one of the best to cuddle with, so that's sheered me up :D..

Comments


Comment here: