Kimchi's point of view

Beautiful day...

Category:

Today has been a pretty good day. For once most things went smooth. Work was great, I did my job perfectly and Im now getting complains from my boss that I work to fast haha ( havent heard that before, right?) Well anyways, therefor I got 2h free time at work, so decided to study a bit. So now Im back on track with my beloved thesis, feels good (hope my professor also thinks so :p)..after those hours I actually got to finish earlier as I finished my last assignment in 10min. I didn't mind as I was longing for some work out, so went to the gym and had a hard workout for 2h. Was really nice to get all bad things out of my system and was even better to beat my time on the cardio machin.  seriously working out is the best therapy cuz it doesn't matter what mood you are in when you go there, you always come out relaxed, more energized and happy. Despite some meeting with some stupid ppl, I kept my mood on the top, chatted a bit with an old friend at the gym and then headed of to school for study and lastly came home for food and series. Got to see Weeds, Pretty little lairs and Hells Kitchen :D.. Am I a series geek? YES I truely am :D

Comments


Comment here: