Kimchi's point of view

I'll be back one day..

Category:

Mr habibi with his girls
Gosh what a nigh/day...had nightmares all night so slept about 2h, then had to go to the dentist today. Though the women would take out my tooth that is super lose. It's only now she gets that it's messed up and it should get fixed. Oh well after that lovely visit it was time for work and I was super hungry but wan't allowed to eat until lunch (because of the stupid dentist)...So was once again load to do at work, and my coworkers wanted to kill people as everything was messed up. So I was sitting there and laughing my ass of at their problems and comments (was glad I didn't have to deal with it)..And after work I was suppose to go to the gym but almost passed out so went to Mr habibi and took a power nap / cuddle time with him. Feels much better now even though Im hairy as a bear thanks to him. But you can't do anything but love him when he kisses and cuddles with you. So yeah, me like the cat :P
--------
Yey! Tinie Tempah & Wiz khalifa's  video to song till im gone is finally here. It wasn't as good as I hoped. But can't help to love my boys :P..

Comments


Comment here: