Kimchi's point of view

It doesn't take rocket science to understand it...

Category:

(me at o'learys with the girls)
And then it was another weekend that was  gone. This one I've been super busy. I started of the weekend super chill with movies and a early night as I'd had a rough day and was really upset about the whole thing, but hopefully it will be fixed at the end of this week...so anyways on saturday I was in a super good mood, so went training for a couple of hours and then studied at school and after that it was time for some party. As I had many options that night I chose to be every where. So for the first time when to a party in Huskvarna that was nice, then went back to town and when to Twin, Olearys and Centrum to finally go to an after party in Huskvarna. Was a suuper crazy night that I wont forget but was really fun. And today I slept in and then just taken it easy with some studying and movies..

Comments


Comment here: