Kimchi's point of view

The weekend that past away to fast

Category:

This past weekend ended way to fast. But at least I had a really nice one. On friday after work  I went to the cinema with Switch and saw Bad Teacher. It was good for being that kind of comedy but very predictibal. and the rest of the night was chill as I spent it with Mr Habibi and a nice glass of wine to let all stress go. Habibi is really the best cuddle buddy ever, the hairiest to but the best :P..On saturday I took my well deserved sleep, studied a bit, was out in town and then parties with some crazy friends. Had a real blast especially when it was supose to be a chill night with few friends, but turned out to be a gang of 30 crazy dancing ppl. But I loved it as I love to dance and have a laugh...So as you understand on sunday I took it super easy, took care of habibi and then had a movie night  with my girl Frida :p

Comments


Comment here: