Kimchi's point of view

Tralalala....

Category:

It's been another good productive day. Didn't have much to do at work so studied for some hours and then got to leave 2h earlier. So went once again to the gym and had a crazy work out (can feel my poor muscles now  hurting ( ) after that it was time for dinner and chill, so watched So you think you can dance. And then I was just going to update my phone, but got stuck with it and downloaded a lot of new apps and music :D..But finally I got my ass to pack my bag. As tomorrow Im finally going to visit my roots, my family in Skåne :D..And in 24h I'll be home :D Going to be nice to see the family and really feel that I need a break from my life and reload my batteries. The best medicine  is home so there for Im coming, well Im also coming for my sister and friend who has their birthdays :D

Comments


Comment here: