Kimchi's point of view

Addicted to series..

Category:

As many of my series has taken a break, I've had the "time" to get hooked on some new one, that I though I could share with you. So here we go.
TEEN WOLF
It's thanks to my sis that I started to see this show, and I got hooked only because of the best friend of the teen wolf. He makes the whole show. Well its also fun to see cute Martin from Seventh heaven..:P
LOVE BITES
This is a great show about love, sex, friendship and relationships. Everyone will see themselves in this show as they take up example of all kind of people and lives. They've also got some great actors in the show, like turk from scrubs.
SWITCHED AT BIRTH
Is another teenage show, about 2 girls being switched at birth and now meeting each other.
THE NINE LIFES OF CHLOE KING
Is a nice teenage superhero show, I would say as the girl has special power etc.

Comments


Comment here: