Kimchi's point of view

University Prom 2011

Category:

Christian, Clara, Me & Shara
Before going to this Prom, I really wasn't a fan of Proms. It's so much craziness around them and really formal. But after being at this Prom, I can easily say that I now like Proms and wouldn't mind going to more. So yes, I had a blast with my dear friends. Had great toastmasters, great food, great company, great music and drinks :D..What more can you wish for :P..I was also glad to hear all the nice complements I got for my dress, the best one was from Bidita who said I should were it every day of the year as it was perfect for me haha :P  So thank you all who made my Prom the best one ever <3
Me & Shara outside the Hotel where the Prom was held
The lovely couple Ellen & Dick with Shara and Gustaf
Ellen,Dick,Me & Gustaf
Fredrik & Me
Shara & Me
Clara & Me
Little Kimchi

Comments

  • dissertation säger:

    I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards

    2011-08-13 | 06:36:18
    Bloggadress: http://www.ukdissertation.co.uk/

Comment here: