Kimchi's point of view

Oh happy day

Category:

Im so surprised that despite the past night that  this day turned out to be great. Me and my youngest brother had a though and sleepless night thanks to our animals that went crazy in the middle of the night. The dogs was yelling several times so that I had to go up and calm them down and when they were done, one of our cats thought that it was a good time for cuddling and putting his claws in me! So finally falling asleep around 6 in the morning and going up ay 7, you can really say that we were 2 dead zombies. But my poor brother still managed to get to school and I managed to drive him to school, pick up my grandmother, make dinner, be social to my other brother and take care of the household. So talk about a looooong but nice day with good company. But now back to thesis !

Comments


Comment here: