Kimchi's point of view

A big love, a must have

Category: Daily Life

 

Oh gosh, I've so wanted another tattoo since the last one I did and I didn’t think it will go this long without doing another one. It makes me sad that it's gone one year since the last one and it's less than 2 months until this year is over. And that means that one of my goals wont be achieved. I had a goal of doing 2 more tattoos by the end of this year, especially one of them in honor of my birth mom...I know I've been saying this a lot lately but Im kind of freaking out how this year has passed by so fast, how I haven’t done half the things I've planned, haven’t been able to achieve a third of what I wanted and managed to have a blurry vision of my future and im turning 23 in less than a month! Me don’t like at all, it just ain’t me...but I guess its life right?...anyways here are some inspiring tattoos :)

So damn beautiful, wish I could have those colors
Lovely, but not anything I would do
Just love this simple tattoo on the arms
Simply and classy
Planning to do a smilar tattoo like this later
Always wanted this bird on my center back and this is very similar to the one I am going to do.

Comments


Comment here: