Kimchi's point of view

All the crazy shit we do in life, will be the best memories

Category: Party by Kimchi

 

Skoskav was great yesterday. I got to see how the club works and meet future colleges’ and other awesome people. The DJ’s played incredible music from dubstep to hip hop and dancehall. The artists were also good and yeah it was just a great time, so it’s going to be fun continuing working with Skoskav and the girls.

After Skoskav closed I went to Berns to meet up Emelie and Bongie at the VIP area. It was nice to see the girls and seeing them having fun. Unfortunately I didn’t stay that long as the music there sucked and was some people who got om my nerves. Therefore I went to Lobby and met up Erika. It was much better music there and we had a blast with the guys. It so funny how me and Erika always seem to make the night smashing and fun. So anyways as you probably already figured out it became another late night, think I came home at 7 in the morning :P Well so today I got some good sleep and have just been home all day. Cleaning the house, doing the laundry and other stuff I haven’t had time or energy to do haha, and now im going to see some of my series.

 

Pics from SKOSKAV

Outside KGB where Skoskav was

The soulsinger Malena Uamba

Rapper Pengar Per doing his thing. This guy has got an amazing energy.

Sonic 87 played dubstep, hiphop and grime. (was AWESOME)

The DJ Håll käfften och dansa

People were hyped and even danced on the chairs haha

NileNets, Sonic 87, Black Barbie and me

The girls behind Skoskav and me

Comments


Comment here: