Kimchi's point of view

Happy Saturday

Category: Daily Life



First of all I want to sayHappy Birthday to the best grandfather you can have. He has been my father figure since I came to Sweden, and I think he is the one person in the family Im most like. I think its from him I've gotten my big love for traveling and ice cream haha :P

Secondly I would like to say thanks for the B-day party Young. It was a nice party with the best food, cake and drinks. Was glad to see that so manyy people came to celibrate  you. Also it was fun to meet some new people and finally meet some others. It was less fun to find out some bad news about people you once trusted but that's life. Im over trying to help lost people. Anyways me and the girls had a blast and we came home around 9 in the morning, haha the way home in the train was the best time ever. Havent laught so much in weeks. Gotta love Marre <3

So now to some other great news, me and my girl Erika have got an appartment wiiihoo :D so going to celibrate that tongith at club SKOSKAV. Hope to see many of you there and wish you a great night.

Comments


Comment here: