Kimchi's point of view

Having a good good time

Category: Daily Life

Yesterday after work I met up with Erika to pick up some stuff at my place and then go to her place and cook some dinner (tacos) and get ready for another night out with some new friends. We went to Johnnys that was okay, then the plan was to go to Göta Källaren but the entrance fee was crazy 350kr, I mean for that price you can go to a concert and see J Cole. So yeah we went to Stureplan and ended up at Laroy were I had fun. I got to listen to house music and hits, and that was a looooong time ago I’ve been able to a club that plays that. So we kind of went crazy there until it closed. And I just loved the DJ Alex Rosta who mixed it up and later on played music just for us :D..Anyways the night ended a bit stupid with some arguments, so me and Erika went home but still didn’t let the event affect us and instead had a nice conversation with Mr M and later on had a good talk just us. So for me it ended up being a real good night, in other words thanks for all Erika <3

And so to talk about today I must say it’s a real a beautiful day, even if I’m tired I got an energy boost from the nice weather. Would so love to be outside right now. But now I’m at the office working with First Lane…

 

Swedish House Maffia - Antidote

Comments


Comment here: