Kimchi's point of view

Living my life in a positive way

Category: Daily Life

Haha, if yesterday was a long day. Then I don’t know what to call this day. I have been working non stop. Had a lot to do at the internship and then rushed over to the studio to have a meeting with Irini and Kalle and work on our projects. But now its kind of chill, still at the studio with Kalle and Moose. Fixing bookings for our Dj's. Oh about that, we just found out that our DJ Black Moose is going to play at Wiz Khalifa's concert this Monday. This guy is on fire, as he played for 50 cent a couple of weeks ago. Well anyways I really hope that I can go on the Wiz Khalifa concert but we'll see. Now it's time to get home and if Erika gets her way then we are going to slakthuset tonight as they have a big party tonight. :P

Comments


Comment here: