Kimchi's point of view

Lovely cold mornings

Category: Daily Life

Gosh, it was damn hard getting out of bed this morning. I over slept and then it was freezing thing morning so just wanted to stay in. But luckily the sun  was shining so got some energy to get my self out of my bed. But then I got a chock when I came out, damn it’s really cold now. The real winter weather with snow is not far away now and that sucks :(...well anyway got a pleasant surprise at the bus stop, got to meet an old friend Francis who apparently is my neighbor but we have managed to pass each other for months. So had some nice company to work and now my head is struggling to get started as the office is kind of dead, with a lot of people out traveling (evaluating projects around the world) and the rest are sick. so we are like one third at work. Well well guess I'll have to get started with some work now :)

Comments


Comment here: