Kimchi's point of view

Talking about the importance of being aware of HIV and AIDS

Category: Just saying

Today I came acrosse Lil B's song I got aids. That he has done to make people think/talk and be smart about HIV and AIDS and in general being safe and taking care of yourself and others. I think this was a great way of bringing up the issue and a good way to get people involved.
Here is his message to people about the song and subject;
"PLEASE EVERYONE I MADE THIS TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT I LOVE AND RESPECT AND EVERYONE THAT LISTENS TO MY MUSIC AND LOVES BASED TO PLEASE GET TESTED AND PROTECT YOURSELF AND PARTNERS AND BE SAFE. I WANT YOU TO NO IF YOU HAVE SEX YOU ARE AT RISK,PLEASE USE CONDOMS AND HAVE SAFE SEX,
PLEASE I LOVE YOU. IF YOU CARE ABOUT ME UPLOAD A VIDEO OF YOU GOING TO GET TESTED AND SEND TO ME I WILL ALSO UPLOAD A VIDEO OF ME GETTING TESTED,
I LOVE YOU AND IF YOU ARE POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE NO YOU HAVE SUPPORT – Lil B "

Comments


Comment here: