Kimchi's point of view

Living it up

Category: Daily Life

Oh I don’t know how almost 2 weeks could pass before I got the time to blog again, but guess I've been to busy. So to sum up the past time, I've been working a lot, started at one life productions too and I love it there ( will come back to this), I've been busy with a move that I now have to wait with, I've also been sick (still am and look like a tiny hamster in the face as its swollen up haha, health is really my best friend :P) and finally I've spent time with some friends and also been out a bit.

So to not make this a super long post, I will only tell you about the best day of the past weeks. And this was last Friday. When I got to work at the studio with Kalle (my boss) and I actually got to learn a lot about the work in the studio and also co-produce my first song :D yeeey! This was an order for a Japanese band. so super fun and hope they liked it. Anyways after producing the song, I got to meet some other one life members and then help Irini with some things for the night club we were going to have that night. After all work I had to rush home, change and meet up my girl Erika as it was party time. Haha it's so funny that we get missed at out favorite bar when we arent there and always gets treated so well, just love them :P...so anyways had a nice time at the bars and then we finally came to the club, that was pumping. And we had a blast there, I mean what can go wrong with great music and great people?..when the club closed, we went to eat and there Lars came and picked us up in his Pink Limo, so we had an after party with funny ppl there and with that, that was the longest and best day of the weeks :P

Party in the limo


Comments


Comment here: