Kimchi's point of view

All work work

Category:

This week I started to work seriously at the office again after being sick for so long. Im only on my third day and 80% of the time I’ve been sitting in meetings and catching up on everything. Like yesterday we had 2 meetings after each other so that was around 4h in total and this morning we started of with a 2h meeting about evaluation PM’s. All the meetings are necessary and kind of interesting. But today I couldn’t really concentrate as I woke up with the worst headache ever, but still happy that I was finally able to sleep a whole night yeey :D..anyways now I’m working on our big events and going to have a meeting about our website that I’m going to be responsible for. So right now I’m translating a lot of info to English. It’s actually going to be interesting learning something new and working with websites and media.

Comments


Comment here: