Kimchi's point of view

I got a hangover...

Category: Party by Kimchi

Yesterday was a crazy party night with Erika. It started of really cool and calm and without any plan. So had a small pre party at Erikas's place, then went to Nivå and had a blast with the people there. After that we finally decided to go to Strand as there was going to be a huge event. The club was really awesome, had great music and artists and we had fun hanging out with Mohombi, Flatline etc...Finally when the club was closing we went to an after party with one of red one's new artist and that was also fun until I figured out that we had ended up in Sollentuna, it's like 30min outside Sthlm hahaha I have no idea how we got there but anyways was a long and hard party night and I came home at 10 in the morning and today I've been super hangover with Cornelia and Ulla. So our apartment has been the hangover place haha..


Comments


Comment here: