Kimchi's point of view

Reality

Category: Daily Life

So then it was already Wednesday night haha, half the week gone and I’m already tired. Well I haven’t been up to anything special. On Monday, I was the queen zombie aka far from alive at the internship, but it still went okay and after that I had a super nice Fika with my cousin Sara that I haven’t seen for years. So it was nice catching up and I was glad to see her so happy.

Yesterday I didn’t do much, just worked and then took it easy at home as I haven’t been feeling so well. And today I was working again, had meeting and did some assignments. Despite that I felt super sick after work I met up Boland and Olivia on their shopping spree and later on had a super nice Fika with real deep discussions about believes, science, relationships etc. when that was over I met up with Erika to see my new apartment (we are switching) and I like it so will in the near future move again :P.. anyways we had a nice walk around the new area, then went home to be welcomed with home made fish soop by Ulla and guest. Super homie and nice. So now its time for me to jump in bed, as tomorrow my first day at the new job begins..can’t wait :D

Comments


Comment here: