Kimchi's point of view

Small world

Category:

 

This weekend when I was out with Erika I got to meet an old friends in real life for the first time. It’s was really funny for us to explain when people were asking how we knew each other as we were so surprised to see each other and were laughing so much. Well the thing is that I’ve known this girls since I was like 14 and we got to know each other through a Facebook like site called Playahead, and after that we continued to have contact on MSN and then Facebook. But the last couple of years we haven’t really spoken so it was so funny to finally meet her and get re connected again. She has really grown up and made something out of her life, so go girl..

Another thing my friends found funny was that I actually know a lot of people that I see as old friend or normal people but they see as famous people haha. Well I don’t know people just because they became famous, I know them because I see them as friends and I’m also proud over them for going after their dreams, I mean what’s the point of showing of that I know they are famous and braging about it, I mean it’s not like I deserve a piece of their fame when it’s not me that has worked hard for it. Sure I may get some perks like free entry to some club but I don’t exploit them as it’s a give and take relationship and I fix other things for them. So anyway back to the next person I’m proud of, it’s my beautiful childhood friend Vicki "Victoria Dogan" who is now everywhere on TV for her magnificent weeding. The show “Mitt stora feta syrianska bröllop” is really good. And I’m so happy for her for finding her big love and continuing working hard on her music. Keep on the good work and hope to see you soon.

Comments


Comment here: