Kimchi's point of view

Real talk..

Category:

We all know that life can be a real struggle and honestly suck. I also think that most of us go through the same things in life, maybe just in different points of our lives. For me this year has been the most problematic one since I moved away from home. Like seriously everything has gone wrong this year, like school, health, work, economy, personal life..hahah the last 2 has been the ones that has given me most headache. People who know me knows that I take it really hard when I can't do anything by myself or fix something by myself, sometimes my independence and ambition gets in my way. But I’m still learning to manage it all and grow up, whether I like it or not.

So this past last week was on the edge of exploding and this weekend someone put a whole in my overloaded bubble, so yeah I did explode. But not in the way that you think, like going crazy and destroying stuff. Nope I’m on another level, I've shut down, and probably will be like this a while cuz that's how  I deal with stuff at this point. So what are the things that are bugging me the most?

well..

-) I'm super duper home sick and can't wait to visit my family so that I can get my head screwed on right again..

-) Money is my biggest problem right now, CSN and work is not going as it should so kind of screwed and will have to relay on my big hearted parents. This feeling sucks as I get ashamed that my parents need to help me so much even 4 years after I've moved out..

-) My future, I've figured out that I don’t want to work with international relations, the thing I've studied for 3 years and put all my energy into. But yeah I can't see myself working with it, I think its important but not something I want to work with the rest of my life. So now I’m trying to figure out how to re-plan my future and become an event manager and maybe also stylist on the side.

-) the last  big thing that is giving me a headache is my personal life. Haha my closest friends who has been with me this year are probably laughing now and thinking yeah you should sign in to a church for nuns or something. Because I've been trough crazy shit so that you could think it was a real movie haha. Under this year I've managed to meet  a lot of guys but the ones that truly messed up my days was one abusive guy, one massive cheater and one who I have to many nicknames to describe...Anyways Kimchi finally admitted that she was in love. But of course things wouldn’t become easy for that, would actually just give her more headache. So now she's back in her right place, she's back in the game :P..

Haha well that was nice getting of my chest, just can't wait to get well again (im sick again) and also meet my family <3

Comments


Comment here: