Kimchi's point of view

Give me some; FocusMotivationFocusMotivationFocusMotivation

Category:



(this is how I feel I am right now, as in the temple in Korea 2010 :P)

Yes can someone please give me some focus, motivation and working head or in other words some peace of mind so that I can finish my analysis of Colombia for my dear boss. Today you can really say that my head is just spinning round round round without any destination. I'm a real goofball today. Don't really get why, or maybe its a result of the past crazy weeks?! Haha you tell me, cuz I would like to have the focused and ambitious Kimchi back ASAP!! Well anyways after the nice lunch, refreshing shower, Philly and Em pep talk I am now ready to get into war with the analysis. Just going to shut of my phone and sign out of Fb :D..wish me luck, I really hope Im done with the analysis till phillys and my crazy  night chat :P 

Here is one of my favorite K-pop summer songs....so damn beautiful :D

Bang Yong Gook - I remember

Comments


Comment here: