Kimchi's point of view

Jag var fast på botten men kämpade upp, Tills jag nådde ytan och hämtade luft

Category: Musik


I’m sitting at my internship and me and my co-worker Jonas are so damn bored. The assignments we have aren’t that fun, the weather is shitty and we are tired. So yeah we can’t wait til we can go home. And for me it’s going to be sightseeing time with Jennifer. But til then, im going to share a Swedish song that I love. It’s a song that talks about a real life situation, when you are in a bad relationship were you do anything for the other person but it’s still not enough. Like even if you do the right thing  it’s still wrong. I think a lot of people can relate to this.

---
Norlie ft KKV - När jag går ner


jag känner mig feg att jag väljer o kämpa är fel
även om jag trodde att jag givit dig allt SÅ
kommer du med tiden trycka ner mig lite mer
kräva lite mer av mig och även om jag ger dig det
så kommer du ser ner på mig för kärleken är ett spel för dig


Comments


Comment here: