Kimchi's point of view

Cold as Ice

Category:

Yesterday was Jennifers last day with me, and I miss that crazy girlie. I don't have anybody to be confused with anymore :P....well anyways what did we do the last day? Well I worked during the day so Jennifer had to go sightseeing by herself; she went to the castle, old town and something else. After that she visited me at my internship, then we went souvenir shopping, ate at MAX were I met Angelica ( a classmate I haven't seen since high school), after that we visited the Ice bar that was super cool and cold. Finally after that we went home and had a laugh with Cornelia. Us 3 girls has had some very interesting discussion the last couple of days that has ended up in us laughing so much that we cry. We have for example had discussions about measuring systems, apparently Sweden and Norway are the only ones that has miles (10km), another example is the Gordon Ramsy dwarf discussion ( it's just super crazy so I can't explain it ) :P...

Anyways, here are some pics from our visit at the bar

I would love to have this kind of ring :P

Our yummi Absolut Vodka drinks

Skål!

Jennifer enjoying her drink

Us

Happy korean jennifer

The ice bar had lovely art

Goofy Kimchi

Jennifer is cold, can it maybe be because of the shoes she has ? :P

kimchi is cooooold

but according to Jennifer I've got hot lips that melts Ice super fast hahaha


Comments


Comment here: