Kimchi's point of view

The way is not in the sky, the way is in the heart

Category:

So the first day of this week is finally coming to its end. It hasn’t been that bad, i've had a lot to do at my internship, but I like having stuff to do. So what have I been up to beside working? well I've managed to make my week even more stressful by accepting a job from Academic work, so starting tomorrow as a host for an event. Maybe kind of stupid adding more stress right now, but extra money is always nice :P...Another stressful thing I've done is to check my syllabus for my new class, talk about getting an headache, I've got loads to do and exams coming up (yeeey)....so enough with the boring stuff and now to the fun things...

1) I managed to embarrass my self today by doing a stupid thing...I accidently hit a man with a 12pack toilet paper package... I was bored on my way from the store so I was swinging with it and it slipped of my fingers and went right into the man walking 2m in front of me...all I can say is that he wasn’t happy, so oopppsss my bad :P haha

 

2) Me, Shara & Jennifer have now bought the tickets for DJ Chuckie on Friday...YEEEY its going to be awesome with 2 crazy girls ( and probably more, but they are the most important)...I just hope that it wont end up to be a real shara & kimchi epic crazy night at Sliver haha...but who am I kidding'...crazy *3 = total craziness :P


Comments


Comment here: