Kimchi's point of view

Having class is having the ability to walk away from a bad situation with a smile on your face and forgiveness in your heart

Category: Daily Life

Gosh how time has passed by so fast. I can't believe how grown up my siblings are, I mean my baby sister is turning 16!!..And today we went to Malmö to find her graduation dress, and damn we hit jackpot. A white real cute and egdy dress from H&M..(I will upload a picture of it when I find it) but anyways my sis looks so grown up in this dress, even more mature then me haha..so now Im not only looking like the baby in the family but also feeling like it :P..
Well anyways, its Sunday so its the end of this weekend and tomorrow is a new week. And I've got the feeling that a lot will happen this week.
Here is a big kimchi kiss to you all *MUUUAH*

Comments


Comment here: