Kimchi's point of view

thoughts

Category: Daily Life

it's funny that when im at my parents house I freak out when its quite during the day but think its cossy at night. I guess it's because im a controll freak and that if its quite during the day it means somethings happend, because it cant be quit with a house thats got a minimum of 9ppl here. And at night its nice because I know where everyone is and can hear them sleeping and I can just enjoy being surrounded of the people I love the most...haha ohoh think I've been here to long, getting used to the family life with kids, cleaning and all...haha
Its going to suck leaving my family and my favorite baby but I really miss Sthlm and all my girls and work. Suck not being able to work and all..but I have to focus on my health and getting stable again...well well Im super tired and need to take a break from all my thoughts and worries,  so time for bed..have a fab night <3

Comments


Comment here: