Kimchi's point of view

Busy woman

Category: Daily Life

Tudeluu, I didn’t have time to blog yesterday as I was so damn busy. I had a good day at the agency (the new job) but me and Fredrik had a stressful day, after that I directly had a meeting about SKOSKAV, after that I went home, made dinner and some errands and haft 40min at home went back to town to meet up my dear friend F and celebrated him at Malms, that is a real nice place. And after that I was a super dead person who fell a sleep way to late...

So this morning I was a zombie, but came to work in time (was the first person at the office again), got a lot of things done by myself until the guys came. So now it's lunch and soon I have to go to another meeting at another company, then get back to the agency and after that work at the studio. Haha busy? oh yes she is :P..But that's how I like it.

me right now with our lovely chocholate :D

Comments


Comment here: