Kimchi's point of view

Embrace life and new beginnings

Category: Daily Life

Today is the first day of the second week of the new year. This day has been real good. Started of with a call from the company I had an interview with last week. And guess what? I got the job I wanted :D yeey. So now I've got 2 real nice jobs, and I will start the new job later this week. I can't wait. And this takes off some stress of my shoulders. Economy getting back on track :D..so anyways after that phone call I later got another phone call, from my biological grandfathers wife (guess she is my step granny then) and it was nice talking to her and getting informed of my big family. So guess it's soon time to visit my home country again :P...Yeah and the rest of the day I spent out on town with Boland, had some fika, then went with him to sign a job contract, then went grocery shopping and came home and had a nice dinner with him and Erika.

Yeah, I would say its been a superb day, and I also have to say it was nice to catch up with my favorite Mr Song. Missed your lovely personality, so hope you'll get the new job and that I can come visit soon :D..




Comments


Comment here: