Kimchi's point of view

Got a good feeling

Category: Daily Life

Tudeluu, today Im having a great day, even though I didnt sleep that much. Now days I can't fall asleep until around 3ish and then last nigh my iphone decided to die ( so had a "little" break down in the middle of the night), thankfully after an hour it came back to life...so pls little nice insurance company give me my new SAMSUNG now, before I kill someone with my iphone :P...
Haha well anyways was going to talk about this day, I have so far been on 2 job interviews that both went quit well. I really would like to have the first job at the design and marketing company, but we'll see. And after those meetings another company called me and wants an interview, so the job searching is so far going quit good. So  now Iäm at kalles place and working with him and raoul. Making big plans for this year, we are going to have a GREAT year :D

Comments


Comment here: