Kimchi's point of view

The GOOD life is inspired by love and guided by knowledge

Category: Daily Life

todays outfit

This morning was a disaster!! The way to work just took forever, SL had HUGE problems with the transportation today, it took me almost 1,5h to get to work when it's suppose to take 25min !! So yeah I was kind of (okay super) pissed of this morning. But as soon as I came to work I got happy again, and luckily my boss was understanding. So how was my first day? It was real good, got to learn one of the systems today, got to do an invoice, replay customers and do some other errands. Me and my mentor Fredrik had a blast; he was super tired so he was confused and crazy so we were laughing all day. My boss had a lot of meetings today so he wasn’t at the office that much but when he came, we had a nice meeting and then he bought us a nice lunch! So yeah it's been a real good first day, so can't wait till tomorrow and im happy to find out that im going to work even more than planed and get much more responsibility :D..Just my cup of tea :P....So what have I otherwise done today? well as I have a sick roomie and I was tired, I decided to directly go grocery shopping and then come home, cook and clean. And I've now done all that, so just need to do some other work and then it's time for bed!..

My lovely ungspannkaka, todays dinner

Bon apetit! Yeah it was real good, not as good as moms, but still :P

Comments


Comment here: