Kimchi's point of view

Without struggle, there is no progress

Category: Daily Life

 

Hey guys, im so tired so I ’m kind of slow. But still wanted to post something about my day..So it started of super stressful as I kind of overslept, but I still managed to be the first one at the office (GO kimchi :P)…so that was nice. And it even felt better when I managed to do a lot of assignments on my own, only on the second day. But it is real helpful having little confused Fredrik who makes everything so much fun. Think I laugh every 10min thanks to this crazy person haha..Well anyways work at Lindblad & Partners went real good and directly after it was time for some work at the studio with my One Life family that I’ve missed. Felt like it was age sago I was there as I’ve gotten used to being there every day, so I’ll probably start being there more often then 2 days a week as it’s just 7min from the office :D…Hmm..well I ended up being there till like 10pm so got home around 10.30 and had a late dinner, checked my personal mail and made a to do list for the coming days and cleaned a bit. So now I’m going to pass out in my bed…Hope you’ve had a good day…

Natti

♥Kimchi

Comments


Comment here: